Def Leppard - Hysteria - The Singles - Box Set Singles Vinyl PH


Def Leppard - Hysteria - The Singles
Label: UMC ‎– 6759026
Format: 8 × Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue
2 × Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
Box Set, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 30 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Hard Rock, Pop Rock

A –Def Leppard Women
B –Def Leppard Tear It Down
C –Def Leppard Animal
D –Def Leppard I Wanna Be Your Hero
E –Def Leppard Animal
F –Def Leppard Tear It Down
G –Def Leppard Hysteria
H –Def Leppard Ride Into The Sun
I –Def Leppard Pour Some Sugar On Me
J –Def Leppard Ring Of Fire
K –Def Leppard Love Bites
L –Def Leppard Billy's Got A Gun (Live)
M –Def Leppard Armageddon It
N –Stumpus Maximus And The Good Ol' Boys Release Me
O –Def Leppard Rocket
P –Def Leppard Women (Live)
Q –Def Leppard Excitable
R –Def Leppard Run Riot
S –Def Leppard Love And Affection
T –Def Leppard Don't Shoot Shotgun

Limited Edition Collectors 7" Singles Box Set.
Includes 14 pages booklet with liner notes from Joe Elliott and complete Hysteria singles discography.
The positions of the records are in order of release dates.

Six re-issues of U.S. singles ,"Hysteria" (U.K. single), "Animal" (alternate sleeve, Spain single) and two new singles ("Excitable" and "Love And Affection").

This box set contains eleven of the twelve songs from the original 1987 release of the album 'Hysteria' (omitting only 'Gods Of War'), plus 'B' sides.

Barcode: 602567590262
Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Produk baru