Filter berdasarkan


DVD Audio (DVD-A), format audio dan video resolusi tinggi untuk kualitas audiophile dan surround


Ada 2 produk.

Menunjukkan 1-2 dari 2 barang

Filter aktif

Beach Boys, The - Pet Sounds - Multichannel DVD-A

The Beach Boys ‎– Pet Sounds

Label: Capitol Records ‎– 72434-77937-9-0 AA01
Format: DVD, DVD-Audio, DVD-Video, Multichannel, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

1 Wouldn't It Be Nice
2 You Still Believe In Me
3 That's Not Me
4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5 I'm Waiting For The Day
6 Let's Go Away For Awhile
7 Sloop John B
8 God Only Knows
9 I Know There's An Answer
10 Here Today
11 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12 Pet Sounds
13 Caroline No

Bonus Audio Tracks:
14 Unreleased Backgrounds
15 Wouldn't It Be Nice (Sessions Highlights)
16 Wouldn't It Be Nice (Alternative Mix Without Lead Vocal)
17 God Only Knows (Session Highlights)
18 God Only Knows (Master Track Mix With A Cappella Tag)
19 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (A Cappella Mix)
20 Summer Means New Love

This disc plays five ways: Advanced Resolution Surround, Advanced Resolution Stereo, Advanced Resolution Mono, DTS 5.1 Surround Sound, and DVD-Video Compatible Dolby Digital 5.1 

Barcode: 724347793790

Harga Rp600.000

Megadeth - Peace Sells ... But Who's Buying? - Multichannel DVD-Audio

Megadeth ‎– Peace Sells...But Who's Buying?

Label: DTS Entertainment ‎– 69286-01106-9-4
Format: DVD, DVD-Audio, Multichannel, NTSC, Album, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


1 Wake Up Dead
2 The Conjuring
3 Peace Sells
4 Devils Island
5 Good Mourning / Black Friday
6 Bad Omen
7 I Ain't Superstitious
8 My Last Words

Video 1 Wake Up Dead
Video 2 Peace Sells
Video 3 Interview

Devil's Island Mix Breakdown
1 Drums & Bass
2 Drums, Bass & Rhythm Guitars
3 Drums, Bass, & Chris' Guitar
4 Drums, Bass, & Dave's Guitar
5 No Drums
6 Final Mix

Audio tracks featured in DVD-A 5.1 surround, DTS 5.1 surround, and PCM 2.0 stereo, all with 96K sample rate and 24 bit depth. Bonus features include exclusive interview footage and "Play Along" versions of "Devils Island" (different tracks of the song). Also has lyrics and photo gallery. 

"5.1" in the credits refers to the 5.1 surround-sound mix.

Barcode: 692860110694

Harga Rp550.000