Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven - Hybrid CD SACD

Audiophile Recording

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
DISC: poor, fair, good, good plus, very good, (VERY GOOD PLUS), near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, good plus, very good, very good plus, (NEAR MINT), mint

Rebecca Pidgeon - The Raven
Label: Chesky Records ‎– SACD205
Format: SACD, Hybrid, Stereo, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2000
Genre: Jazz
Style: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz

1 Kalerka 3:02
2 The Witch 2:47
3 The Raven 2:51
4 You Need Me There 3:40
5 Grandmother 6:34
6 You Got Me 3:01
7 Heart And Mind 3:16
8 Her Man Leaves Town 3:32
9 Seven Hours 4:00
10 Wendy's Style Shop 3:29
11 The Height Of Land 3:43
12 Spanish Harlem 3:35
13 Remember Me 2:31

Recorded on February 12th, 14th and 15th 1994 at Mastersound Studios, Queens, NY.
Recorded using the 128x oversampling A to D Mark III converter with ultra-analog modules and vacuum tube equipment built by Georg Kaye.
Total time : 46:06

Barcode: 090368020567
Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok