U2 - Achtung Baby - Limited Edition, 4 LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH



U2 ‎– Achtung Baby

Label: Mercury Music Group ‎– 602527788272, Interscope Records ‎– 602527788272
Format: Box Set, Limited Edition, 20th Anniversary Edition 
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Blue 
Released: 28 Oct 2011
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Leftfield, House, Downtempo

Achtung Baby
A1 Zoo Station
A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
A3 One
B1 Until The End Of The World
B2 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
B3 So Cruel
C1 The Fly
C2 Mysterious Ways
C3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
D1 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
D2 Acrobat
D3 Love Is Blindness
E1 Even Better Than The Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix)
E2 Night And Day (Twilight Remix)
F1 Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix)
F2 Even Better Than The Real Thing (Fish Out Of Water Remix)
G1 Salomé (Zooromancer Remix)
G2 Mysterious Ways (Solar Plexus Club Mix)
H1 Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)

Barcode: 602527788272

Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Produk baru