Cranberries, The - To The Faithful Departed - 2 LP Vinyl PH


The Cranberries – To The Faithful Departed

Label: Island Records – 5570947, Island Records – 00602455709479
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

A1 Hollywood
A2 Salvation
A3 When You're Gone
A4 Free To Decide
A5 War Child
B1 Forever Yellow Skies
B2 The Rebels
B3 Intermission
B4 I Just Shot John Lennon
B5 Electric Blue
C1 I'm Still Remembering
C2 Will You Remember?
C3 Joe
C4 Cordell
C5 Bosnia
D1 The Picture I View
D2 Go Your Own Way
D3 When You're Gone (Paris Demo)
D4 I Just Shot John Lennon (Paris Demo)
D5 Free To Decide (Paris Demo)

Deluxe Remaster
Barcode: 602455709479

Produk baru