Natalie Imbruglia - Left Of The Middle - Limited Blue LP Vinyl PH


Natalie Imbruglia – Left Of The Middle

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1721, RCA – MOVLP1721, Sony Music – MOVLP1721
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Repress, Blue Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 18, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal

A1 Torn 4:04
A2 One More Addiction 3:30
A3 Big Mistake 4:32
A4 Leave Me Alone 4:21
A5 Intuition 3:22
A6 Smoke 4:37
B1 Pigeons And Crumbs 5:21
B2 Don't You Think? 3:55
B3 Impressed 4:47
B4 Wishing I Was There 3:52
B5 City 4:33
B6 Left Of The Middle 3:46

Includes 4 Page Booklet.
25th anniversary release
Limited edition of 2500 copies
180g release

Barcode (Scanned): 8719262026407
Barcode (Text): 8719262026407

Produk baru