Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac In Chicago - 2 LP Vinyl PH

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, very good, (VERY GOOD PLUS), near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, good plus, (VERY GOOD), very good plus, near mint, mint

Fleetwood Mac Featuring Otis Spann / Willie Dixon / Shakey Horton* / Guitar Buddy* / J.T. Brown / Honeyboy Edwards* / S.P. Leary – Fleetwood Mac In Chicago

Label: Sire – 2XS 6009
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Los Angeles Pressing, Gatefold
Country: US
Genre: Blues
Style: Chicago Blues, Electric Blues

A1 Watch Out 4:10
A2 Ooh Baby 3:15
A3 South Indiana (Take 1) 3:12
A4 South Indiana (Take2) 2:43
A5 Last Night 4:55
A6 Red Hot Jam 4:36
B1 Worlds In A Tangle 4:55
B2 Talk With You 3:22
B3 Like It This Way 3:45
B4 Someday Soon Baby 7:02
B5 Hungry Country Girl 5:37
C1 I'm Worried 3:22
C2 I Held My Baby Last Night 4:04
C3 Madison Blues 4:35
C4 I Can't Hold Out 3:35
C5 I Need Your Love 3:20
C6 I Got The Blues 3:50
D1 Black Jack Blues 4:49
D2 Everyday I Have The Blues 4:30
D3 Rockin'Boogie 3:45
D4 Sugar Mama 4:03
D5 Homework 3:18