Kylie Minogue - Infinite Disco - Limited Clear LP Vinyl PH


Kylie – Infinite Disco
Label: BMG – 4050538695854, BMG – 538695851
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: May 6, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Disco, Dance-pop

A1 Magic (Intro)
A2 Come Into My World (Interlude)
A3 I Love It
A4 In Your Eyes
A5 Light Years
A6 Supernova
A7 Light Years (Reprise)
A8 I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude)
A9 Dance Floor Darling
A10 All The Lovers
A11 Say Something
B1 Real Groove
B2 Slow / Love To Love You Baby
B3 Monday Blues
B4 Where Does The DJ Go?
B5 Love At First Sight
B6 Last Chance
B7 Magic

Limited to 6,000 copies.
Barcode (Printed): 4 050538 695854
Barcode (Scanned): 4050538695854

Produk baru