Architects - Ruin - LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH


Architects - Ruin
Label: Napalm Records – NPR1129VINYL
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 8, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Math Rock, Hardcore

A1 Buried At Sea
A2 Hunt Them Down
A3 You'll Find Safety
A4 Always
A5 Sail This Ship Alone
6 Heartless
B1 North Lane
B2 I Can't See The Light
B3 Low
B4 Running From The Sun
B5 Save Me
B6 Broken Clocks (Bonus Track)

Barcode (Print): 8 40588 15880 5

Produk baru