Life Sex & Death - The Silent Majority - 2 Limited Red LP Vinyl PH


Life Sex & Death – The Silent Majority
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2943, Warner Records – MOVLP2943
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Red
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Blue Velvet Moon / We're Here Now 3:41
A2 Jawohl Asshole 4:11
A3 School's For Fools 2:56
A4 Telephone Call 4:56
B1 Farm Song
B2 Fuckin' Shit Ass 3:43
B3 Hey Buddy 6:12
B4 Train 5:46
C1 Wet Your Lips
C2 Tank 4:09
C3 Raise A Little Hell
D1 Guatemala 5:49
D2 Big Black Bush 5:09
D3 Rise Above 4:02

Limited to 1000 copies, numbered. Red Translucent Coloured Vinyl.

Barcode: 8719262020474

Produk baru