Overkill - The Atlantic Years (1986 - 1994) - 6 LP Vinyl PH Box Set


Overkill – The Atlantic Years - 1986 - 1994
Label: Atlantic – 538677060, BMG – 538677060
Format: Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
6 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Released: Dec 3, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash

Taking Over
A1 Deny The Cross
A2 Wrecking Crew
A3 Fear His Name
A4 Use Your Head
A5 Fatal If Swallowed
B1 Powersurge
B2 In Union We Stand
B3 Electro-Violence
B4 Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues)
Under The Influence
A1 Shred
A2 Never Say Never
A3 Hello From The Gutter
A4 Mad Gone World
A5 Brainfade
B1 Drunken Wisdom
B2 End Of The Line
B3 Head First
B4 Overkill III (Under The Influence)
The Years Of Decay
A1 Time To Kill
A2 Elimination
A3 I Hate
A4 Nothing To Die For
A5 Playing With Spiders/Skullkrusher
B1 Birth Of Tension
B2 Who Tends The Fire
B3 The Years Of Decay
B4 E.Vil N.Ever D.ies
A1 Coma
A2 Infectious
A3 Blood Money
A4 Thanx For Nothin'
A5 Bare Bones
A6 Horrorscope
B1 New Machine
B2 Frankenstein
B3 Live Young, Die Free
B4 Nice Day... For A Funeral
B5 Soulitude
I Hear Black
A1 Dreaming In Columbian
A2 I Hear Black
A3 World Of Hurt
A4 Feed My Head
A5 Shades Of Grey
B1 Spiritual Void
B2 Ghost Dance
B3 Weight Of The World
B4 Ignorance & Innocence
B5 Undying
B6 Just Like You
A1 Where It Hurts
A2 Fast Junkie
A3 The Wait - New High In Lows
A4 They Eat Their Young
A5 What's Your Problem
B1 Under One
B2 Supersonic Hate
B3 R.I.P. (Undone)
B4 Up To Zero
B5 Bastard Nation
B6 Gasoline dream

Half Speed Mastered For Dynamic Range And Pressed On 180g Vinyl.

Barcode (Scanned): 4050538677065
Barcode (Text): 4 050538 677065

Produk baru