Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) - 3 Gold LP Vinyl PH


Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor's Version)
Label: Republic Records – B0033579-01
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gold
Released: Oct 1, 2021
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Vocal

A1 Fearless (Taylor’s Version) 4:01
A2 Fifteen (Taylor’s Version) 4:54
A3 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) 3:55
A4 Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version) 4:14
B1 White Horse (Taylor’s Version) 3:54
B2 You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version) 3:51
B3 Breathe (Taylor’s Version) 4:23
B4 Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version) 3:20
B5 You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version) 4:21
C1 The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version) 4:03
C2 Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version) 3:45
C3 The Best Day (Taylor’s Version) 4:05
C4 Change (Taylor’s Version) 4:39
D1 Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version) 3:57
D2 Untouchable (Taylor's Version) 5:12
D3 Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version) 4:27
D4 Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version) 3:57
E1 Superstar (Taylor's Version) 4:23
E2 The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version) 3:58
E3 Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version) 4:01
E4 You All Over Me (From The Vault) 3:40
E5 Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault) 4:37
F1 We Were Happy (From The Vault) 4:04
F2 That's When (From The Vault) 3:09
F3 Don't You (From The Vault) 3:28
F4 Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault) 4:02
Bonus Track
F5 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix 3:31

Issued in a 3 panel gatefold jacket. All three records on gold vinyl.

Barcode (Text): 6 02435 84510 4
Barcode (Scanned): 602435845104
Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Produk baru