George Harrison - All Things Must Pass - 3 LP Vinyl PH Box Set


George Harrison - All Things Must Pass (50th Anniversary)
Label: Capitol Records – 3565241, Apple Records – 3565241, Dark Horse Records – 3565241, UMe – 3565241, Capitol Records – 0602435652412
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g Heavyweight
Released: Aug 6, 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

All Things Must Pass 2020 Stereo Mixes
A1 I'd Have You Anytime
A2 My Sweet Lord
A3 Wah-Wah
A4 Isn't It A Pity (Version One)
B1 What Is Life
B2 If Not For You
B3 Behind That Locked Door
B4 Let It Down
B5 Run Of The Mill
C1 Beware Of Darkness
C2 Apple Scruffs
C3 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
C4 Awaiting On You All
C5 All Things Must Pass
D1 I Dig Love
D2 Art Of Dying
D3 Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)
D4 Hear Me Lord
E1 Out Of The Blue
E2 It's Johnny's Birthday
E3 Plug Me In
F1 I Remember Jeep
F2 Thanks For The Pepperoni

50th Anniversary 3LP Edition

Sticker on Front: "New Mix by Paul Hicks
3x180g Heavyweight Vinyl"

Including Poster, 8page Liner Notes, Inner Sheets with Lyrics, comes in additional antistatic inner sleeves

Barcode (Scanned): 0602435652412
Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Produk baru