Winter Wonderland - Christmas - 2 LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH



Various ‎– Winter Wonderland
Label: Demon Records ‎– DEMRECOMP008
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 01 Jul 2017
Genre: Pop

A1 –Bobby Helms Jingle Bell Rock
A2 –Brenda Lee Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
A3 –Paul Anka I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
A4 –Connie Francis Winter Wonderland
A5 –Billy Fury My Christmas Prayer
A6 –Bobby Vee Blue Christmas
B1 –Dean Martin Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B2 –Frank Sinatra Christmas Waltz
B3 –Ella Fitzgerald Baby, It's Cold Outside
B4 –Pat Boone Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B5 –The Nat King Cole Trio The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
B6 –Judy Garland Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B7 –Bing Crosby White Christmas
C1 –Bobby Day Rockin' Robin
C2 –Chuck Berry Run Rudolph Run
C3 –Connie Francis I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
C4 –Brenda Lee I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
C5 –Pat Boone Here Comes Santa Claus
C6 –Bobby Vee I'll Be Home For Christmas
D1 –Ella Fitzgerald Sleigh Ride
D2 –Nat King Cole Deck The Hall
D3 –Louis Armstrong Zat You Santa Claus
D4 –Dean Martin Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
D5 –Frank Sinatra Jingle Bells
D6 –Bing Crosby & His Friends Mele Kalikimaka
D7 –Jimmy Durante Frosty The Snowman

Winter Wonderland features 26 Classic Christmas songs across 4 sides of vinyl. Presented in gatefold sleeve with original artwork & pressed on 2x 180g heavyweight black vinyl. Winter Wonderland is available exclusively on vinyl.

Barcode (scanned): 5014797896406

Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Produk baru