Matrix, The (Original Motion Picture Score) - OST - Limited Red Blue LP Vinyl PH


Don Davis - The Matrix (Original Motion Picture Score)
Label: Varèse Sarabande ‎– 302 066 026 5
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Red / Blue, 180 gr
Country: US
Released: 10 Jul 2016
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Soundtrack

A1 Main Title / Trinity Infinity 3:51
A2 Unable To Speak 1:14
A3 The Power Plant 2:42
A4 Welcome To The Real World 2:25
A5 The Hotel Ambush 5:27
B1 Exit Mr. Hat 1:19
B2 A Virus 1:33
B3 Bullet Time 1:08
B4 Ontological Shock 3:31
B5 Anything Is Possible 6:48

Exclusive Retailer – – B01GKJQBJ8
180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Limited collector's edition to 1500 copies. exclusive colorway (red / blue split).
Updated artwork on the cover features imagery of the matrix's 'green code' instead of the original 1999 CD album cover.

Barcode: 030206602654

Produk baru