• Sale!   

Bert Kaempfert - With A Sound In My Heart - LP Vinyl PH

Rp71.250 Hemat 25%
1st Pressing

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL)
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, (VERY GOOD), very good plus, near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, (GOOD PLUS), very good, very good plus, near mint, mint
PERHATIAN! Grade SLEEVE lebih rendah dari VERY GOOD

Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - With A Sound In My Heart
Label: Polydor ‎– 237 580
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1962
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 I'll See You In My Dreams 2:50
A2 Yellow Bird 2:51
A3 Midsummer Night In Gotland 2:51
A4 Echo In The Night 2:45
A5 Forgotten Melody 2:36
A6 Symphony 2:58
B1 O, Mein Papa 2:30
B2 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 3:03
B3 Back Street 2:52
B4 Secret Love 2:20
B5 Just A Dream 2:33
B6 Answer Me, My Love 2:30