Motown Chartbusters Volume 7 - LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH

1st Pressing

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, (VERY GOOD), very good plus, near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, (GOOD PLUS), very good, very good plus, near mint, mint
PERHATIAN! Grade SLEEVE lebih rendah dari VERY GOOD

Various - Motown Chartbusters Volume 7
Label: Tamla Motown ‎– STML 11215, Tamla Motown ‎– 1E 062-93 761
Series: Motown Chartbusters – 7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Album
Country: UK
Released: Nov 1972
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 –The Supremes Automatically Sunshine
A2 –Gladys Knight And The Pips Just Walk In My Shoes
A3 –Michael Jackson Rockin' Robin
A4 –The Temptations Take A Look Around
A5 –The Supremes & Four Tops You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
A6 –Stevie Wonder If You Really Love Me
A7 –Diana Ross Surrender
A8 –Michael Jackson Ain't No Sunshine
B1 –The Temptations Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are?)
B2 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Bless You
B3 –The Supremes Floy Joy
B4 –Jr. Walker & The All Stars* Walk In The Night
B5 –Diana Ross Doobedoodn'doobee, Doobedoodn'doobee Doobedoodn'doobee
B6 –San Remo Strings* Festival Time
B7 –Mary Wells My Guy
B8 –Michael Jackson Got To Be There
Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok