Britney Spears - Glory - Limited 2 White LP Vinyl PH


Britney Spears - Glory
Label: RCA ‎– 19439-79376-1, Maverick ‎– 19439-79376-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, White
Country: US
Released: 04 Dec 2020
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop

A1 –Britney Spears Invitation 3:18
A2 –Britney Spears Make Me... 3:51
A3 –Britney Spears Private Show 3:54
A4 –Britney Spears Man On The Moon 3:46
A5 –Britney Spears Just Luv Me 4:01
B1 –Britney Spears Clumsy 3:02
B2 –Britney Spears Do You Wanna Come Over? 3:22
B3 –Britney Spears Slumber Party 3:34
B4 –Britney Spears Just Like Me 2:44
B5 –Britney Spears Love Me Down 3:18
B6 –Britney Spears Hard To Forget Ya 3:29
C1 –Britney Spears What You Need 3:07
C2 –Britney Spears Better 3:09
C3 –Britney Spears Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortés) 3:00
C4 –Britney Spears Liar 3:16
C5 –Britney Spears If I'm Dancing 3:24
C6 –Britney Spears Coupure Électrique 2:20
D1 –Britney Spears Mood Ring (By Demand) 3:51
D2 –Britney Spears Swimming In The Stars 3:22
D3 –Britney Spears & Backstreet Boys Matches 2:53
D4 –Britney Spears Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix) 3:13
D5 –Britney Spears Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix) 3:07
D6 –Britney Spears Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix) 3:39

Barcode: 194397937619

Produk baru