• Sale!   

Waylon Jennings - Live - LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH

Rp120.000 Hemat 20%
Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, (VERY GOOD), very good plus, near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, (GOOD PLUS), very good, very good plus, near mint, mint
PERHATIAN! Grade SLEEVE lebih rendah dari VERY GOOD

Waylon Jennings - Live
Label: RCA Records ‎– AYL1-4163
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 T For Texas 4:01
A2 Rainy Day Woman 2:34
A3 Me And Paul 3:36
A4 The Last Letter 3:51
A5 I'm A Ramblin' Man 2:45
A6 Bob Willis Is Still The King 3:18
B1 Pick Up The Tempo 2:42
B2 Good Hearted Woman 2:58
B3 House Of The Rising Sun 3:42
B4 Me And Bobby McGee 4:46
B5 This Time 3:55

Barcode: 7863-54163-1