• Sale!   

Leo Addeo - Organ And Chimes Play Christmas Carols - LP Vinyl PH

Rp156.000 Hemat 20%
1st Pressing

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, (VERY GOOD), very good plus, near mint, mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, (GOOD PLUS), very good, very good plus, near mint, mint
PERHATIAN! Grade Sleeve lebih rendah dari VERY GOOD

Leo Addeo - Organ And Chimes Play Christmas Carols
Label: RCA Camden ‎– CAL 726
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Instrumental

A1 Medley: Here We Come A-Caroling / We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:50
A2 Medley: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear / Joy To The World 3:02
A3 Medley: O Come, All Ye Faithful / The First Noël 3:06
A4 Medley: O Tannenbaum / Deck The Halls 2:33
A5 Medley: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen / Good King Wenceslas 2:54
B1 Medley: Jolly Old Saint Nicholas / Jingle Bells 1:52
B2 Medley: I Heard The Bells On Christmas / The Coventry Carol 2:15
B3 Medley: Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem / Away In A Manger 3:18
B4 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard On High 2:41
B5 Medley: Silent Night / O Holy Night 3:46