• Sale!   

Joe Tex - Rub Down - LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH

Rp140.000 Hemat 20%

1st Pressing

Goldmine Grade, worst to best (item grade in CAPITAL):
VINYL: poor, fair, good, good plus, very good, very good plus, (NEAR MINT), mint
SLEEVE: poor, fair, good, good plus, very good, (VERY GOOD PLUS), near mint, mint

Joe Tex ‎– Rub Down
Label: Epic ‎– EPC 82481
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco

A1 Rub Down 3:59
A2 You Can Be My Star 3:57
A3 Get It (And Get On Home) 2:48
A4 Get Back, Leroy 4:01
A5 Be Kind To Old People 3:52
B1 You Might Be Digging The Garden (But Somebody's Picking Your Plums) 3:21
B2 Don't Cry Over Spilled Milk 2:54
B3 I Gotcha 5:25
B4 I Know How You Like Your Loving 3:29
B5 Congratulations (Where You Been, Girls) 3:36