Madonna - Madame X - 2 Picture LP Vinyl Piringan Hitam PH




Madonna ‎– Madame X
Label: Maverick ‎– 00602577582837, Live Nation ‎– 00602577582837, Interscope Records ‎– 00602577582837
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Misprint, Picture Disc
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Jun 2019
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Reggae, Latin, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Dance-pop, Downtempo, Ballad, Reggaeton, Dancehall, Fado, Trap, House

A1 Medellín
A2 Dark Ballet
A3 God Control
B4 Future
B5 Batuka
B6 Killers Who Are Partying
B7 Crave
C8 Crazy
C9 Come Alive
C10 Extreme Occident
C11 Faz Gostoso
D12 Bitch I'm Loca
D13 I Don't Search I Find
D14 Looking For Mercy
D15 I Rise

2019 Boy Toy, Inc. Exclusively licensed to Live Nation Worldwide, Inc. Exclusively licensed to Interscope Records.
Made in the EU.
Universal International Music B.V.

Limited Edition Rainbow Picture Disc issued in a gatefold PVC sleeve, with label copy sticker printed with tracklist, barcode and company credits. Tracks listed sequentially from 1 to 15 on sticker.
This entry is for the edition with a misprinted label copy sticker, incorrectly listing Future as the 4th track of side A.
Another similar edition (identical pressing) issued with a label copy sticker correctly listing Future as the 1st track of side B - Madame X.

Barcode (Scanned): 602577582837
Barcode (Printed): 6 02577 58283 7
Label Code: LC 06406


Produk baru